Sudden rain

Good afternoon every one hope you doing ok , a funny story happend to me last night I would like to share it with you.
I was waiting for the bus to go home after a long day of work when it starts to rain out of nowhere , People in the station start running to seek shelter due to heavy rain you can see two young guys rashing on the right , but i was prepared with an umbrella . October is a tricky month you can't tell when it,s going to rain
My grand mother once told me you can't trust the sun of october or the clouds of february so be prepared .however,when the bus arrived there was no one but me standing there waiting so I had the breveleg to sit wereever I want.
I like it to sit in the back seats so I can watch every body on laghing, talking,smiling or not doing anything at all I just love my social life and seeing the others happy
Have a good time and don't forget to smile
God bless you all screenshot_20211031_232537_gallery.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now