THE PHENOMENON: TRANSKO GORGE, BULGARIA / PHOTO STORY



clixzqyi600i779sz407i5z05_-min.webp
clixzqzga00lj8osz4eec4wmo_idhweodj-min.webp
clixzr3o700k23wsz5tr57dc9_-min.webp
clixzr67j00k70psz96xsbow3_-min.webp
clixzr94800lp2ssz23d4faqw_-min.webp
clixzrb6n00lm8oszgiivesgn_-min.webp
clixzrfgx00kvajsz3os4gy97_-min.webp
clixzrgh600jf3jszdp0sav5g_-min.webp
clixzrkuk00l4awsz8ab20198_-min.webp
clixzrn8700jc49sz1mpt3u7c_-min.webp
The little one looks sad because of the heavy rain. He didn't want to leave, but those are the risks of nature.

Roughly 200 million years ago, strong limestone rocks were formed shortly after the city of Trun. The whole area was the bottom of the sea. There is also a romantic legend about the place, but in this story we will focus on the beautiful nature around the rocks.

This is another WRONG place I've taken my family to. What to do... I just don't like typical boring meadows and picnic...
It was raining heavily most of the way. I could hear the constant disturbance coming from my wife in the back seat. I just prayed they hadn't destroyed the playground I had seen there years ago. To deal with the child while I take pictures. By the time we arrived the rain had almost stopped. We let the big baby run around and I started setting up the camera and drone for photos. My wife said I had to watch him for half an hour so he could rest from the road. I replied no problem. I put him on my shoulders and we walked to the playground. She happily started looking for her cigarettes, but I shouted for her to get into the car because there are many snakes here / she is very afraid of them /. After almost a second I heard a bell ring accompanied by the words - "Wait, wait... Let him run around the car. Stay with us and release the drone."

I know that my act is a little sneaky, but if I had waited half an hour the rain could have turned into a downpour and I wouldn't have taken the photos. I hope you like them, because as you can tell I sweated a lot.

THANKS FOR SHARING THIS STORY!

I took the shots with a Canon EOS RP / 85 mm lens and a DJI mini 2 drone.

FREEDOM IS ACTION AND A WAY OF THINKING…

www.mestanophotography.com


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now