ONE DAY: 600 KILOMETERS AERIAL PHOTOS / PHOTO STORY



clcr5m9ht00769fsz86wxarb0_DJI_0006-Recovered-min.webp
clcr5mvry007x1asz7h68bzde_DJI_0005-min.webp
clcr5mu4i007s0psz3dg9cpcv_DJI_0007-min.webp
clcr5m7vk008767sz978u8rwz_DJI_0008-min.webp
clcr5mnpy006x83sz6sek4abx_DJI_0012-min.webp
clcr5miap007e4rsz1rv1eeec_DJI_0002-min.webp
clcr5mgnk008g3bszewy92k8k_3.webp
clcr5mlo2008c2lsz2jngghg6_2.webp
clcr5mb8600830isz2zt608m6_koko_logo.webp

One of the many reasons why I love photography is that I travel a lot, a lot!

The first three photos are of the Boyan Church, which is known all over the world for its mysterious frescoes. I have a story about her too. If you want to know more about the inspiration of Leonardo DaVinci and the world famous painting "The Last Supper", check out my blog. The idea of these photos was to get to know my drone. Everywhere around and above the church there were many bushes, tall trees and wires. In addition to having to do difficult stunts, the map was constantly beeping and flashing red because there was a war zone nearby.

I say all this so you can take a chance too. Anyone can pilot in a wide open field without obstacles. Don't be afraid, challenge yourself. Being very careful of course!
After the 25-minute flight, I dare say that I feel much more confident in my abilities. So, the battery died, and my idea was to pilot to a beautiful lake up in the mountains. Well, the phone rang with the wonderful news that I had to photograph great little acrobats from a town 300 kilometers away. Is it about child athletes I am first! I started the new car and started towards them.
Have you ever fallen asleep on the road? Good thing I finally decided to just pull into a parking lot and put the back seats down to get three hours of sleep. The aerial photo before the designs with the wooden frames is from the city of Sliven, where I photographed the acrobats. There is an article about them too.

THANKS FOR SHARING THIS STORY!

I took the shots with a DJI mini 2 drone / processing and design: Latest version of Adobe Photoshop.

FREEDOM IS ACTION AND A WAY OF THINKING…


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now