IMAGINER LA LUNE

IMAGINER LA LUNE


SPACE - 2 PHOTOS


Fr
En
"J'aime imaginer que la lune existe même lorsque je ne la regarde pas..." Je vous laisserai trouver l'auteur de cette jolie phrase, un petit indice, il est mal coiffé, petit, et il tire la langue ! En attendant ces dernières nuits j'ai bien regardé la lune et elle avait l'air de bien exister.
"I like to imagine that the moon exists even when I don’t look at it..." I will let you find the author of this pretty phrase, a little clue, he is badly styled, small, and he pulls his tongue! In the last few nights I looked at the moon and it seemed to exist.
Nikon Z7II
150-600


How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here

Traduction

Note ! Text original is in french, english version. is only a reverso traduction

MY NFT

My NFT by following this link

My NFT


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now