Jen and a wonderful atmosphere [EN-ES]

Two publications in the same week? Well yes, this time I had the time to do it and I come with the continuation of the previous, the only difference will be the color that in this case exists and generates a splendid atmosphere.

A few days after the recent safari with my photographer friends and models, I was able to edit some more of the photos I took and I want to continue with Jen. For me, she was one of the two revelation models of my return to the Safaris and we will talk about the other one some other time. Unlike the photos in the previous publication, in these, the model is still surrounded by vegetation but is a little more separated from it and this generates a sense of space that I did not have. Also, the lighting is coming from behind the model and yet it doesn't create big shadows on her face like it does when you are usually backlit. This happens because of the mesh that covers the place where we are because we are still in the butterfly garden as on the previous occasion, but in a place that with the right lighting generates a beautiful atmosphere. I almost tried to add some butterflies around the model, but I didn't want to fill it more or take the attention away from the girl. The color of her hair fits the mood perfectly and is the main reason why for me she was one of the revelation models.

¿Dos publicaciones en una misma semana? Pues sí, esta vez el tiempo me dio para ello y vengo con la continuación del anterior, la única diferencia será el color que en este caso existe y genera un ambiente esplendido.

A pocos días del reciente safari junto a mis amigos fotógrafos y modelos, he podido editar un poco más de las fotos que realice y quiero continuar con Jen. Para mí, fue una de las dos modelos revelación de mi vuelta a los Safaris y de la otra ya hablaremos en otro momento. A diferencia de las fotos en la publicación anterior, en estas la modelo sigue están rodeada de vegetación, pero está un poco más separada de ella y esto me genera una sensación de espacio que no tenía. Además, la iluminación que proviene desde detrás de la modelo y aun así no me crea grandes sombras en su cara como cuando se suele estar a contraluz. Esto pasa por la malla que cubre el lugar donde estamos, pues seguimos en el mariposario como en la anterior ocasión, pero en un lugar que con esa adecuada iluminación genera un ambiente buen bello. Casi intento agregarle algunas mariposas alrededor de la modelo, pero no quise llenarla más o quitarle la atención a la muchacha. El color de su pelo se adapta perfectamente al ambiente y es la razón principal de que para mí fuera una de las modelos revelación.

IMG_6817.jpg

IMG_6827.jpg

There were only a few changes I had to make in editing, I just touched the skin a little, tried to add a little warm color to compensate for some blues in the RAW, and lightened the face a little in some of them. Little else I had to do, I practically had the photo done from the RAW file, which if you don't know what a RAW is I don't see what you are doing here, but we go on. The use of the ladder as a supporting object I think helps the girl's pose. In these last shots, I did some closer shots, I had to stretch a bit as the fixed lens doesn't leave you much more to do, but I think I achieved what I wanted.

Fueron pocos los cambios que tuve que realizar en edición, apenas toque un poco la piel, trate de agregar un poco de color cálido para compensar algunos azules en el RAW e iluminar un poco la cara en algunas. Poco más tuve que hacer, prácticamente tenía la foto hecha desde el archivo RAW, que si no sabes lo que es un RAW no sé qué haces aquí, pero seguimos. El uso de la escalera como un objeto de soporte creo que ayuda mucho a la postura de la muchacha. En estas últimas fotos hice algunos planos más cercanos, tuve que estirarme un poco pues el lente fijo no te deja mucho más que hacer, pero creo que logre lo que me imagen.

IMG_6836.jpg

IMG_6840.jpg

IMG_6853.jpg

What did you think? I would like to know your opinion in the comments, I am always open to improvement and dialogue.

¿Qué les parecieron? Me gustaría saber vuestra opinión en los comentarios, siempre estoy abierto a mejorar y dialogar.

Gear:
- Canon EOS RP
- Canon 50mm 1.8 EF

Puedes contactarme y seguir mi trabajo aquí

Instagram
Telegram
Twitter

Contact me and follow my work here

manuphotos_ln_v4vapp_address (1).png

Apoya mi trabajo con Bitcoin Lightning

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now