Curly Hair Model - Studio photography

Greetings to my friends in the wonderful Photography Lovers community! I hope you are all having a fantastic day. I send my best wishes to each and every one of you.

On this occasion, I'm bringing you a new photoshoot I did at my photography studio with a stunning curly-haired model. I had already had the opportunity to photograph her before, when I met her during my street photography dynamic. At that time, I had no idea she was a model, but a few days later, I needed a model for a portfolio shoot, so I invited her to the studio, and she was thrilled to participate.

We began the session with a couple of full-body shots to warm up and build trust.

Un saludo a mis amigos en la hermosa comunidad de Photography Lovers! Espero que tengan un excelente día. Les envío mis mejores deseos a todos.

En esta ocasión, les traigo una nueva sesión de fotos que realicé en mi estudio de fotografía con una bella modelo de cabello rizado. Ya había tenido la oportunidad de fotografiarla anteriormente, cuando la conocí durante una dinámica de fotos a desconocidos. En ese momento, no sabía que ella era modelo, pero al cabo de unos días, necesité una modelo para una sesión de fotos para mi portafolio, así que la invité al estudio y ella aceptó con entusiasmo.

Comenzamos la sesión con un par de fotos de cuerpo completo para "calentar" y entrar en confianza.

I took these photos with my Canon RP camera and a 24-105mm f/4 lens. I used a Speedlite flash as the main light at a 45-degree angle from the model and an LED light panel as the secondary light behind her to separate her from the background.

The fact that my friend already had confidence and experience in photo shoots and posing made everything flow smoothly and allowed us to capture many beautiful photos in a short amount of time.

Estas fotos las tomé con mi cámara Canon RP y un lente 24-105 a f/4.

Utilicé un flash Speedlite como luz principal a 45 grados de la modelo y un panel de luz LED como luz secundaria detrás de ella para separarla del fondo.

El hecho de que mi amiga ya tuviera confianza y experiencia en sesiones de fotos y en posar, hizo que todo fluyera con facilidad y que pudieramos hacer muchas fotos lindas en poco tiempo.

Next, we proceeded to place a chair on the photography set to add some variety to the shots.

She, being the great model she is, instinctively knew what to do, and the results were simply amazing!

Luego, procedimos a colocar una silla en el set de fotografía para variar un poco las fotos.

Ella, como buena modelo, supo qué hacer instintivamente y ¡los resultados fueron simplemente geniales!

Working with people who know what they're doing (in any field) always makes the experience much more enjoyable and satisfying.

Trabajar con personas que saben lo que hacen (en cualquier ámbito) siempre hace que la experiencia sea mucho más agradable y satisfactoria.

By the end of the photoshoot, both the model and I were super happy with the results we achieved.

I hope you enjoy the photos as much as we did!

Al final de la sesión de fotos, tanto la modelo como yo quedamos súper contentos con los resultados obtenidos.

¡Espero que las fotos les gusten tanto como a nosotros!


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/reny.street/


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now