Biking in the desert

Hello friends!
My friend and I love to ride bikes. We like to ride bikes in deserted areas. This time we went out of town with him and I managed to take a few shots on the way. Here's my friend ahead!

The city where I live is located on the border with the desert, so the landscape here is special, deserted.

This fault in the earth's crust looks very unusual, doesn't it?

Looking at this, you understand that this is far from a cycle track. The ride is not entirely comfortable, but this does not make the pleasure of riding a bicycle less.

The vegetation here is also special, suitable for desert areas. I especially liked this tree standing in the distance.

In the East they say: "The desert clears the mind"! And I totally agree with that!
Have a nice week!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now