Driving by some awesome American 🇺🇸 CLASSIC CARS 🚗

Hi all 👋🏻

Join me today as we have a look at 2 AMERICAN CLASSIC CARS driving by….
I was myself also in a car so didn’t have much time to capture these photos, but I am happy with the captures 📸

Today’s selection will be of 5 PHOTOGRAPHS
Date: June 2024.
The Photographs in this post are all taken with my phone 📱🤓
I will follow the time stamps on them. So it looks like you are experiencing my #adventures, to 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻 #discover everything what I saw, like the little #details seen through my eyes.

Let’s have a look at what I saw 😎

Some of you already know I LOVE CLASSIC #CARS especially American muscle cars 🥰
So when I am out and about, I always keep an eye on them… in case one does appears 😊
I had some classic cars myself through the years and loved working on them 🔩🔧🪛🧰

I first saw this #CHEVROLET #CAMARO pop up.

It slowly passed the car and I captured a few more photos.

Such a beautiful car. Very elegant.

Later that day I saw another classic beauty 😎
This #BUICK… ELECTRA (I believe…) from the early 1960s

Just look at how low the back side is… WOW 🤩 all that #chrome shining in the sun ☀️
I like this one a lot 🥰
A shame I have no capture of the front or back.
It was gone quickly, I was lucky I did capture one photo of it.
Sometimes one isn’t fast enough with grabbing the phone or camera hahaha 🤣


…and here I say that’s all for today’s post my friends.
Join me next time for more #updates, #adventures, #stories and #photographs 😎👋🏻
Even my own #artworks, once in a while, will come by” 🎨
Thank you so much for looking, and reading.

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 😎
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @worldmappin formerly @pinmapple , have a look at my personal map here: LITTLEBEE4’S personal map on WORLDMAPPIN

#ecency image by @irisworld

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency