Portraits of my son and his friends at school. [EN-ES]



[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Hello dear friends of #photographylovers, I have been making some posts about the activities at my son's school for his graduation, this is the most important event these days for parents, children and teachers of the school.

I have had the opportunity to be present in each of them and this has allowed me to take a large number of photos which I will be sharing with you.

Today I bring a post that I really enjoy its realization, it's about the best portrait photos to the school children during one of the activities, through them you will be able to appreciate how these children were waiting for the beginning of the activity, how they took pictures, laughed and talked with a lot of discipline.

I show you some monochromatic style images, for black and white lovers, I hope you enjoy them and can give me some feedback, I finish my short introduction by showing you the images and wishing you an excellent day.

Warm greetings, with love @lindoro.



[ #spanish ] Hola estimados amigos de #photographylovers, he estado realizando algunas publicaciones sobre las actividades en la escuela de mi hijo por su graduación, este es el acontecimiento más importante en estos días para los padres, niños y maestros de la escuela.

He tenido la posibilidad de estar presente en cada una de ellas y esto me ha permitido realizar un gran número de fotos las cuales iré compartiendo con ustedes.

Hoy traigo un post que disfrute mucho su realización, se trata de las mejores fotos de retratos a los niños de la escuela durante una de las actividades, a través de ellas podrán apreciar como estos niños esperaban el comienzo de la actividad, como se tiraban fotos, se reían y conversaban con mucha disciplina.

Les muestro algunas imágenes al estilo monocromático, para los amantes del blanco y negro, espero que las disfruten y me puedan dar algún comentario, termino mi corta introducción mostrándoles las imágenes y deseándoles un excelente día.

Saludos afectuosos, con cariño @lindoro.



-I-

-II-

-III-

-IV-

-V-

-VI-

-VII-

-VIII-

-IX-

-X-

-XI-

-XII-

-XIII-

-XIV-

-XV-

-XVI-



🙋🙋🙋🙋




Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED


Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED



🪶 All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
🪶 Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center