Perspective from Historic Places

Greetings, Photography lovers.

Let me share with you today some of my photographs from a beautiful old city in Italy, called Mantova.

I don't know if you see what I see in these photos, but I can hear the music of these old and beautiful pieces of art having the shape of public buildings and palaces.

There was no "simple" wall in that city. Everywhere I was pointing my camera at, I was seeing something unique and amazing. This part of Italy is not the most famous and not the most touristic with regards to travel destinations, yet I felt that I needed much more time that I had to explore visually that great establishment...

IMG_3157.jpg

IMG_3204.jpg

IMG_3185.jpg

IMG_3193.jpg

IMG_3205.jpg

IMG_3174.jpg

IMG_3208.jpg

IMG_3211.jpg

IMG_3221.jpg

IMG_3150.jpg

IMG_3151.jpg

IMG_3153.jpg

IMG_3155.jpg

IMG_3213.jpg


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my difficult visual art endeavor and stay in touch!


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:


Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center