RE: RE: Funny bird action and a stranded Shark.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny bird action and a stranded Shark.

RE: Funny bird action and a stranded Shark.

That means what? That I'll be the next witch doctor or that his spirit will use my body and I can only view what he's doing without being able to do anything against it? Well, in that case I think I'll prepare myself by searching for an exorcist who should take over as soon as I behave strange ... oh, I always behave strange, so how would he know when to do his work? 😂 !LOLZ

I'm feeling better today. Still coughing a lot but a lot better than yesterday 😀 Hope you're doing well too, my friend ☺️


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now