RE: RE: They say: in bad weather, good face
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They say: in bad weather, good face

RE: They say: in bad weather, good face

I am glad to have read this post. I've been so immersed in my own stuff that I didn't hear about what happened with the electrical system, and well, you know we understand that feeling around here. I'm glad that people like @mdrguez, who I've gotten to know a bit through his posts, have helped you, and it's nice for me to discover that several hivers from Cuba are close to each other and support each other, how nice.

You have done something wonderful with that time without electric power, because the pictures are impressive, even those that from above do not look very good 😅 I see art in all of them and it is because you are excellent at capturing moments. I hug you Nanix, I wish that this week brings you all the good things that were not there last week 🙏 Amen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center