RE: RE: Blue...and some white
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue...and some white

RE: Blue...and some white

Those images are fantastic, Galen, they are like you're a human being without complexes, you love the colors and the blue speaks of someone who likes to walk through life very calmly, with your choices, and that makes you the protagonist with the casual style, of your own life. That makes you unique.

My favorite perfume is the Coco Mademoiselle by Chanel and the traditional 5 as well, they are sensitive and feminine fragrances like my essence.

I love applying perfume to my hair, lol.

I would like to buy The Signorina, for its special aroma of patchouli or AMO de Ferregamo... very erotic aromas.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center