Learning in Nature: Rivers With All Its Activities

IMG_3746+5.jpg


The view of the sea and its canals is always before my eyes.
Sometimes I ignore it, even though my heart always tells me to record it – it's proven, my heart doesn't lie – because that's God's domain.

At that time, the figure of a fisherman with his net had crushed my ego.
Nature always presents learning with various activities for free.
Eyes as a gift from God, my initial capital was to record that moment (fishermen with their nets).

My brain concentrates, to save the shots of my eye lens. My feet stand in the corner of the object image in perfect condition. Even then I make judgments like photography are reliable, but amateur.

My passion for photography lies in the process. As for the photos, let the photo connoisseurs judge. For me, whether the photo is good or not, the prerequisite is the psychological stability of the photographer.

Also no less important, influenced by mastery of photo tools (for this technique I realize it is very limited)
"I hope, through this community, we can communicate with each other."

Return to "Fishermen with Fishing Nets".
That figure, with a fighting spirit, had conjured a river as his source of livelihood. He didn't care about the risks. With sure steps, he traced the riverbed with his fishing net.
IMG_3743+2.jpg

IMG_3704+3.jpg

IMG_3702+1.jpg


In the incident, I recorded everything, to answer my curiosity, Do fishermen catch crops?

IMG_3705+4.jpg

IMG_3751+7.jpg

IMG_3754+6.jpg

IMG_3710+8.jpg

IMG_3718+9.jpg


Wow! get results.
He managed to catch some fresh prawns and some fresh fish.

Seeing that moment, my camera shots dutifully recorded it. Because seeing that event, nature is teaching me about life.

I recorded using the Camera Model:
Cannon EOS 3000D

Thank You
@ichsannanda

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center