A cup of coffee!

Coffee-8.jpg

Coffee has always been a major mode of survival for me and so when my friend was shooting videos for this cafe and promised me a free cup of coffee, I just couldn't stop myself from clicking pictures.

Yes I know it's a very bad deal. "Pictures for coffee", that's a stupid deal. But I really needed the coffee and was having a shit day so it worked out great.

This was a really big mug of Cappuccino. I first clicked some pictures of it and then sat in a corner and enjoyed the coffee.

My favourite shot had to be the one with Herbie. Herbie has always been my favourite car growing up and when I saw the 53 number beetle, I knew I wanted to use it somewhere in the background while shooting pictures.

Coffee-2.jpg

Coffee-6.jpg

Coffee-5.jpg

Coffee-1.jpg

Coffee-3.jpg

Coffee-4.jpg

Coffee-7.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center