photo quest birds.

P1050389 (2).JPG

Hello, and greetings @qurator and team here is my entry for this time's photo quest theme birds I am very happy to see there are many entries this time and feels like real competition. these photos are from India. The birds around us. In our garden. which I had taken when we were in India. and they are from nature very shy and moving fast when the photos were taken. All content and photos are taken by me. English is not my first language.

This is a surprising photo when I was working in our garden I noticed something moving on the one dead coconut tree. I went to the house and come with our Panasonic fz300 Started taking photos of this beautiful creature one by one please see the last photo in the post. and finally, it shows up in the open wall on the stone fence. to get this photo it has taken around half day and more than 50 photos for a clear image.

P1050388.JPG

br1.jpeg

br5.jpeg

br4.jpeg

br8.jpeg

br.jpeg

br7.jpeg

br6.jpeg

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency