Architecture of Singapore

This is my problem after holiday - months and months after I've returned and I'm still working through photos of the trip - in this instance Singapore, which where I was in Late August and now it's late January

Hive Archi Night 2 (1 of 1).jpg

But then again maybe this isn't a problem, I mean I do get to relive little moments, portions of the holiday when I look back at these

Hive Archi Night 3 (1 of 1).jpg

Remember the night that we walked through those neighborhoods, eating middle eastern food near the mosque or sitting outside the craft beer bar watching the people pass by

Be amazed at the contrast between the ultra modern and the historic

Hive Night Architecture (1 of 1).jpg

Or standing on our roof looking over the water to the lights of the city on the horizon, or whatever jumble of concrete constitutes an horizon in Singapore.

Hive Archi Night (1 of 1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center