LandscapePro Studio3 as a magic wand

Good day dear friends πŸ™ŒπŸ™

Today I will present you one photo in ten ways. The program I already wrote about helps me in this

So, LandscapePro Studio3 is a program that can really be a magic wand in the hands of someone who knows and knows how to process photos.

I must also say that quite a number of people are opponents of this way of processing photos, because they say that they are not author's photos. And I say that maybe they are just envious of the fact that they can't and don't know how to do it.

A photo can be created by simply clicking. without thinking about the frame, without aligning the horizon, without any contrasts or attempts by the author to make it better.
I'm not one of those ..... I like to think about the frame, I like to look for the frame, I like to process the photo from the simplest processing, which I wrote a little more about now, to the processing in some programs and their filters.

In most cases, photo processing programs are paid for and are therefore legal, so the author who processes them in them claims the copyright to them. πŸ’ͺπŸ“Έ
To be a good photo, you have to process it a bit, at least in terms of the most basic processing.

Today's photo πŸ“Έ was taken with the Olympus E-M10 and processed in the program that is contained in the title of the post.

That's all for today dear friends and dear Photography Lovers, see you tomorrowπŸ™Œ
Your @goga22

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center