The glamorous life of a content creator



clmrndhi8032e9yszbpd0gn8r_DSC01421.webp
clmrndhjk031p94sz82uu9fn6_DSC01429.webp
clmrndloy039020sz6ntk8fw9_DSC01420.webp

Okay let's turn on some music to get in the mood and set the scene, before I start setting up the background...
do I like the way this green and pink looks .. hmmm .. yes actually that's lovely!
Let's pick a outfit that works with that background .. omg I haven't worn a blue set in a while, let's add the blue pillow to complement the lingerie .. okay, okay, okay yeees that works heheh love it ..
Let's quickly check my hair .. looks fine, a little brush maybe ..
okay do I need some extra light added or does it work just with natural light today, let me check the camera and try to fix the settings so I don't have to add extra light

yes that's perfect okay, let's do a test shot .. bitch I said what I said, I don't care I paint the town red .. mmmh she a devil ... let's concentrate so we get a lot of nice shots for this month yeeeih

click ooh the laundry is ready mmmh maybe let's do another 15 pics, change setting and then hang up the laundry ...

The not so glamorous, but realistic life of a content creator on a shoot day 💕

Shot with the Sony ZV-1, my favorite playlist playing in the background and my laundry slowly coming to the last few seconds of their cycle, before it needs to be hung up outside to dry faster...

floraartist

Website

Twitch

Shop

Join me on X and Instagram to see more of me!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center