Sunkissed - kissing the sun



cln0bwgl603yl20sz2n9y90wg_DSC01470.webp
cln0bwhgn03ux6hszfh2g9iuo_DSC01500.webp
cln0bwjsb03zp9dszc112afep_DSC01508.webp

It's honestly one of the hardest things to capture the color of my eyes when I take pictures. First of all, because depending on my mood and the light they can be either dark or lighter, but sometimes they get really bright and I am so happy I was able to capture that in these videos.

Even tho it's a really layed back shoot and nothing fancy but the way my eyes shine makes them perfect to me 😫🤓

that's really all I wanted to share today - enjoy the deep see also called my eyes lol

Shot as always on my Sony ZV-1, with natural light that kicked my eyes to the mood and back and let them sparkle!!

For mor sparkly moments like this

floraartist

Website

Twitch

Shop

Join me on X and Instagram to see more of me!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center