Keep it comfy and cozy



clnaarn1404o56usz5siv3s87_DSC01329.webp
clnaarnvx04mq9ysz32s698uv_DSC01335.webp
clnaarqp704tf4wsz9u0n0ljd_DSC01378.webp

What's a German girl without Birkenstocks - no real German girl! EXACTLY!!

Honestly tho, the first time I bought Birkenstocks were when I realized I'll never buy any other slippers again - I even got them in different styles now
Don't blame me for it, they are comfy af and make you feel good when you walk hehe

okay but honestly being comfortable and cozy is so important to me idk how you feel about it but it definitely is something I wouldn't want to miss in my life. The comfort of a chill day at home with my house slippers, a matcha latte and my favorite book - THE BEST DAY!!

How does your way of being comfy and cozy look like?

Also shot with my trusty Sony ZV-1 and natural light and some crazy angles

floraartist

Website

Twitch

Shop

Join me on X and Instagram to see more of me!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center