Give me the COOKIIIIIEES!!



clnsxr16m06c88asz4z7pei6i_DSC02996.webp
clnsxr1dl066e9ysz49w7ce4r_DSC02959.webp
clnsxr5bt06dcbmsz170b5013_DSC02976.webp

I hope you never run out of cookies otherwise I become a monster real quick ... maybe a cute hangry version of one - but a monster non the less hehe

No jokes tho, I get hangry so easily when I haven't either so I figured to do the cookie monster this halloween - which btw we call Krümelmonster in German and I honestly love it - would be appropriate.

Do you love savoury or sweet snacks more? and can I be your sweet snack?

Shot on my trustly Sony ZV-1 and a mix of natural light and my led panel on an orange setting and a tube on blue with a lot of cookies next by, so I don't get hangry (actually it was carrots but it's almost the same as it also makes a sound when you snack it lol)

floraartist

Website

Twitch

Shop

Join me on X and Instagram to see more of me!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center