REPORTAGE #2 - IN THE MOUNTAIN #1 - JANUARY 2024

In Sardinia you often find beautiful days even in winter, so when it happens you have to take a trip to the mountains.
So a couple of weeks ago I decide to climb Mt. Maiori at about 725 meters above sea level, with the main intent of taking photos from the top.
The day was perfect, with a little wind moving quite a few scattered clouds in the sky.....creating some very distinctive ground shadows.


The photos below were taken by me that day, I hope you enjoy them!!!


combine_images(3).jpg

combine_images(2).jpg

combine_images(5).jpg

combine_images(1).jpg

combine_images(4).jpg


Photo taken with Sony Alpha 7rIII📸, 55-210mm Sony lens is postproduced with lightroom Classic.


All images and words are my own.©️


Thanks for reading and if you want to know more about me you can check out my social channels🔔:

Website : www.filippo-boi.com
Instagram : filippo_boi
Facebook : filippo.boi.16

⬆️If you like my content also follow me on these channels!⬆️


If you would be interested in buying💳 a print of these images please let me know has this email address📭:

✉️ Filippo-Boi-Photography@protonmail.com

Otherwise you can write me in my social profiles I left above!⬆️


Comments💬, upvoting👍 and reblogging are greatly appreciated🙏!

Thanks in advance to those who interact with this post!😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center