Introducing Nana the dog 💙

Hello,

Today I would like to introduce our little (not so little actually 😂)companion Nana. I really see her as my child even though people sometimes gave me a judgemental look when I say that.

Here's our latest photo from a walk in the park. She's so energetic so it's a little bit hard to control her. But she's our cutie bunny sweet pumpkin and I don't complain.

Here's when she wants her belly scratched. A dog opens their stomach only when they feel secure.

With her previous collar, we changed it to a wider one because she can hurt her neck while pulling us to the place she want to go.

A close look of my pretty girl 😍
image.png

Some poses!

Sometimes I feel like she almost start speaking, I know this look :)

A photo when she was 6 months old. Coming back from a trip.

Aww here are my loves together. look at her eyes, cutie pie 😍

In an olive garden after running too much 😅

The first time she's going out. She was so frightened.

A photo of her when 3 months old, they are soooo cuddly when they are small! I can't really get a hold of her right now cause she's 31 kgs.

Holding this little honey bunny (I know I have endless names for her)

A look where she trying to understand what her hooman trying to tell 😁

And this is probably the sum of her, she's curious, always trying to eat stuff, biting things but not hoomans.

Well, I hope you enjoyed her photos.

See you later.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now