Goodbye Hive. Thank you for the memories


pics-4529.jpg

Thank you Hive

break.png

As I move into this next chapter of my life, it is with a heavy heart that I say goodbye to the community that I have grown to love over the last six years. I have had a great time sharing my photography with you all over the years.


D5zH9SyxCKdBnJaFeHnL3svQi9ZN2XzXDbzH7Wc9sCPY8p4qzHys6gEdt2tPZi4GYnBNyChJHe4dN3marhFL2AbG53zzpz3z5e8ypFY7UrYMqyARdbPXMHxtsfSdL43U6sg7R8.jpeg

Over the years here, I have shared countless images with everyone. Many of the images were created solely for the purpose of sharing them here on Hive. Hive has done wonders for my creativity and really pushed me to become a better photographer in general. When I started my photography journey years ago, it was because my memory was beginning to fade and I wanted to be able to capture memories so that I would have a way to remember things.


2r8F9rTBenJR3iqPxDrevHK3vDeQGnHc8Wj8C8negiC6oB2ShqiMa1M12wZFRUNHouWVBCRb98E1pnLEwcYvXxagzYxnE7TZYNmDpUas4AssyZbA81d78JUvgYmChKnwg.jpeg

My goal with Hive/Steem back in the day was just to have a place to share my creativity with the world. I have done very well here and got a lot of support over the years and for that I will always be grateful.


2r8F9rTBenJR3iqPxDrevHK3vDeQGnHc8Wj8C8negdQemK6xrEtTN7GetgGNYNUTT27dRkynfXmNahUFicbEkj4RnyCZKvZzUNDsALyMrGeQTzfNtNSSaLLkFCUu45oFt.jpeg

I met so many great people here as well and had the opportunity to travel around the world to meet many of those people in person. I have done so many things in the recent past that I would not have done without the inspiration that I got from Hive and the community here. I started several communities and really fell in love with the community in general. My Photography Lovers community has grown to over 21,000 members and is still very active to this day. I have left that community in great hands and I look forward to it continuing to flourish with amazing photography being shared each day.


8th8uW8KLF3eHoH9cP9Etf4AqMgNKtKoyu4fqZraTHSrywjpniVSUnwE9nhy1mxiu3L6z5LYbC7G4FJY5MXv4DDb9PMek2TKRyXYQ3orCZeHwEuVG4VQaq7xKJuP9k81Pqbw4tC1kiqcK3aJCXfU5vWtkNhsDUYm9wBfCFWpbks1FsQgHEcYUPLNJj.webp

Hive has given me the opportunity to really learn about crypto and the potential that it can have for the world. I have been lucky over the years to have made some very good trades in crypto with the earnings that I have gotten here on Hive, and I am hoping to be totally debt free in the next six months. That would not have ever been possible without Hive, so I just want to thank you all for all of the support over the years.


pics-4696.jpg

The birth of our grandson has really put things into perspective for me, and that is the main reason I am leaving. I am planning on focusing more on my health, mental health and my loved ones. Life is a gift, so be sure to make the most of it. Go outside and touch the earth and spend time with family. Love is what life is all about. Thank you Hive for showing me the important aspects of life and giving me the tools to take care of my family.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center