Are images still broken?


wwest210906_3019.jpg

Don't know if this is working or not

break.png

I am having troubles getting images to load with either peakd or hive.blog, but I still see others creating new posts and saying that they can see people's images, so I am wondering if this is a American server issue or something.

I have tried changing nodes in the peakd settings, but that doesn't seem to work to get images to load either. I know we are in the process of migrating the image server to new servers and I am hoping that things get finished soon.


wwest210906_3016.jpg

My images in the preview section are showing that they have loaded, so I have my fingers crossed that they will show up once I hit publish, if not, I will edit this post tomorrow and make sure the images load.


wwest210906_3045.jpg

The images for this post are some flowers that I took pictures of recently and I felt it was quite fitting to share these with this post since the blockchain doesn't seem to be working at 100% right now and that gave me a nice break from the chain today to get away from the computer/curation duties and go out and smell the roses.


wwest210906_3046.jpg

Today was an awesome day full of adventure to the Asian Market. Hopefully the chain is up tomorrow so I can share that. I have decided that I have spent way too much money at the restaurants there and it was time to just start doing my own Hot Pot style meals, so I went out and bought everything for it and had it for dinner and it was pretty awesome.


wwest210906_3049.jpg

Anyways, hopefully you all can see these flowers and they remind you to take a break from everything and go out and smell the roses and just appreciate life. It is too short to spend the majority of it behind a screen. Go out and do something awesome.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center