[EN/UA] Morning shots / Ранкові фотографії

Hello everybody! Photography is my hobby! I really like to photograph flowers, insects, nature, sunsets. In a word, I photograph everything that somehow attracted me.

I left the house a little early today to get some fresh air before work. It's morning, almost everyone is sleeping, the sun isn't particularly hot yet... I walk past the houses and notice yellow flowers. For some reason, it is the yellow color that attracts me. As I later realized, I am not the only one who is attracted to this color. A bumblebee sat on a flower! He flew from flower to flower, he was all about his business. And I noticed that the bumblebee was contaminated with pollen from flowers. It's such a funny look. I mentally compared that people in their lives get dirty when they work, so does this bumble bee. It works too!

Without hesitation, I took my phone out of my pocket and started taking pictures of this worker. If you look closely, you will see how dirty this bumblebee is. Jumps from flower to flower, not even paying attention to the fact that I follow him and take pictures.

It was a little uncomfortable for me to stand over the soul of this insect, I even thought for a moment that I was disturbing it. However, the photos turned out good for me. Morning photos.


Category | flowers, nature
Location | Ukraine
Camera | smartphone


Editing | aplikation Xiaomi Note 11 camera
Photohrapher | @delibetate


Всім привіт! Фото це моє хоббі! Дуже люблю фотографувати квіти, комахи, природу, закати сонця. Одним словом фотографую все що мене якось привабило.

Сьогодні трохи раніше вийшов з дому, щоб перед роботою подихати свіжим повітрям. Ранок, майже всі сплять, від сонця ще не особлива спека... Крокую повз домів, помітив жовті квіти. Чомусь саме жовтий колір мене приваблює. Як пізніше зрозумів, не лише мене приваблює цей колір. На квітці сидів джміль! Він літав з квітки на квітку, весь був у своїх справах. І я помітив, що джміль забруднився пилком з квітів. То такий кумедний вигляд. Я порівняв подумки, що люди у своєму житті забруднюються коли працюють, так і цей джміль. Він теж працює!

Я не вагаючись дістав з кишені телефон та почав фотографувати цього трудівника. Якщо добре придивитися, то ви побачите як забруднився цей джміль. Перестрибує з квітки на квітку, навіть не зважає на те, що я ходжу за ним і роблю фотографії.

Трохи незручно було мені стояти над душею цієї комахи, мені навіть на мить здалося, що я йому заважаю. Проте фото як на мене вийшли непогані. Ранкові фото.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center