This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Macro Series - Starting a Macro Life Adventure

Hey Everyone,
I just noticed the Photography Lovers Community and It sparked a Light in me as I have a passion for Photography specially Macro.

Self-Taken Macro Shot of My Eye. Taken with Redmi Note 10 Pro

So I am Excited to announce The Macro Series Which will Contain a Look into Everyday Things In Macro and I also want to play a Fun game with you Guys, Which is... Guess the Object in Macro.
In The Game, I will include an Image of An Object in Macro And You will Have to Guess.
What the Object is?

What Is Macro Photography?

It is a Type of Photography Focused on Looking at Everyday Things with a New perspective a Very Close one. It means looking at details easily missed our eyes.

How Long Have i Been into Photography?

I Started Photography in 2020 amid The Covid-19 Pandemic. As all of us were Bored in our Homes.
I found a way to entertain and keep myself occupied with Photography.
I have been Practicing different Styles of Photography since then!

What Equipment Do i Use?

Currently, I use Redmi Note 10 Pro. but I also Had a Digital Camera "The Canon 750D". I couldn't keep that one due to some issues but nonetheless, I would say the Result of My Phone is Good Enough!

End Note -

Well, This Brings us to the End of this Short Blog.
It was Short Because I couldn't wait to Announce The Series.
Lets see What Adventure The Future Holds for Us