My entry to photography contest - WILDLIFE

Hello,

We are 10 days till Christmas and I am sure a lot of us are already planning things for that special day. Usually, we want to prepare some good meal for that day. We will invite family members and bake a bread to go along with some cold cuts and cheese plate. For the main dish we will prepare roasted beef with few two or three side dishes. For the most important part of the dinner, dessert, my wife will bake something good again and I am sure it won’t be just one option, but several of them. I will make sure to keep you updated with how the planned menu will developed over days as I am sure I will still make a few posts till Christmas evening.

That was an intro which is not connected with my today’s topic which is wildlife. Even though I wouldn’t mind having some kudu or warthog meet instead of classic beef :)
Why wildlife today? As it is part of the weekly photography contest organised by @photofeed. That is probably my favourite topic. I know, I say that every time, but now I mean it for real :)
I was so impressed when I was on safari in Africa that I am constantly dreaming of when I will be able to go again. I would just love to go again and to have opportunity to take some new wildlife photography shots. Humans are hunters, that is inside of us and even if we don’t need to hunt anymore, we still carry that with us from ancient era. I would never hunt in a way that I would kill a zebra or any other animal, but to hunt them with camera, yes please. That gives me joy and it is like a videogame when you have to search for animals and you don’t know where they are, or even if they are around. Including photography, you than always have to try to find the best conditions to get the best result.
Now you see how I look on wildlife photography. Below you will see how my wildlife photography looks like :)

Enjoy at least 1% of how I did enjoy taking them!

DSC09264.JPG

DSC08358.JPG

DSC08371.JPG

DSC08763.JPG

DSC08720.JPG

DSC08454.JPG

DSC08637.JPG

DSC08554.JPG

DSC08732.JPG

DSC09008.JPG

g (31).JPG

g (610).JPG

g (414).JPG

g (575).JPG

g (595).JPG

g (399).JPG

g (711).JPG

g (475).JPG

g (735).JPG

g (601).JPG

a4.JPG

a22.JPG

g (618).JPG

g (420).JPG

g (519).JPG

g (423).JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center