Night hike and Northern Lights

IMG_4813.jpg

Second overnight stay during a trip to the Urals and Bashkiria. The trip was four days, but the first night there was rain and snow, so we didn't get any photos of the camp. And on the third night I was already too exhausted from the road to film anything. I ate and went straight to bed. And on the second night we were lucky - even though we spent the night on the river bank, it was more or less warm, there was no wind at all. Silence, and only a little noise from the Porozhskaya hydroelectric station. By the way, there will be a post about her soon. Well, as a bonus - the northern lights. At first I didn’t even notice it, then purely by chance I decided to try to take pictures of the stars on my phone. And there I already saw that there was a light in the sky. I took out my camera and tried to take a few pictures.

IMG_4797.jpg
2

IMG_4802.jpg
3

IMG_4800.jpg
4

IMG_4819.jpg
5

IMG_4829.jpg
6

IMG_4824.jpg
7

IMG_4815.jpg
8

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments