Birds

_MG_4593.jpg

_MG_4610.jpg

_MG_4595.jpg

_MG_4598.jpg

_MG_4591.jpg

_MG_4603.jpg

_MG_4600.jpg

_MG_4589.jpg


There are some very noisy little birds that chase me every time I go out to exercise to my favorite place, at first they were quite annoying, then I got used to the peculiar sound they make.

They walk very fast, rather they stay on the ground all the time. Recently, I took some photos of them with the camera to see if you can help me identify them. Do you know them?

I find them very amusing because they stay watching everything I do and a little alert, as if they were warning each other of my presence or guarding their nest.

Well, tell me if you know the name of these little ones. I will love to read you 😉

Versión en Español

Hay unos pajaritos muy ruidosos que cada vez que salgo hacer ejercicio a mi lugar favorito me persiguen, al inicio eran bastante molestos, luego me acostumbré al peculiar sonido que hacen.

Caminan muy rápido, más bien permanecen todo el tiempo en la tierra. Recientemente, les hice algunas fotos con la cámara para ver si me ayudas a identificarlos. ¿Los conoces?

Me dan mucha gracia porque se quedan observando todo lo que hago y un poco alertados, como si estuvieran avisándose entre ellos de mi presencia o cuidando su nido.

Y bueno nada, cuéntame si sabes el nombre de estos pequeños. Amaré leerte. 😉

Vote for HiveCuba witness


separamejor.png

Recursos empleados

RECURSO / RESOURCEFUENTE / SOURCE
Edición / Edition:Photoshops
Texto / Text:@ceciliajess
Imágenes / Pictures:Cannon 4000D
Translated / Traducción:Hive Translator by @noakmilo.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments