Tough Life, Fun & Beauty

Tough Life

I went back to my photo archive and realized I haven't finished editing some nice shot from this winter's photo walk with Nicole in Rijeka, Croatia. So, I bring the community these photo that I consider pretty well made. I really enjoyed shooting with Nicole...

_0Z67278.jpg
How a beautiful girl can be very serious, even frightening... Just look at her face & body position - what an attitude?!

_0Z67276.jpg
The tough life face & the position that she took with her body might say something about her attitude, especially for those who comprehend Croatian language & what is written on the sign above Nicole's head! All together, the capture is minimalistic, almost as a fashion photo, giving a rude girl look to Nicole... I really like this one!

Fun / Making of

Many times I already claimed that if there is no fun in the work I do, it is not a work that I like to do! So, if we don't have fun working & smiling doing it, there's no fun & I don't enjoy it. It is probably stressful.

This was the 1st photoshoot for Nicole so I needed to break any jitters. I don't remember what I said but by the smile on her face it must have been something really funny that made her also safe to relax...

Beauty

And now we come again to that point - why I invited Nicole for a photoshoot in the 1st place?! Because she is a natural beauty and that my eyes cannot miss! So the next 4 images show closer portraits where you can really see that beauty...

_0Z67332.jpg

_0Z67333.jpg

_0Z67337.jpg

_0Z67336.jpg

I have even more shots from this photoshoot that I still need to edit. So, I'll probably be posting more. I hope I got you inspired! Both models to show your beauty & the photographers the capture that beauty!

Few previous posts with Nicole from the same photoshoot:
@careassaktart/break-free
@careassaktart/curly-and-rusty
@careassaktart/troubled-waters
@careassaktart/nicoles-trial-photoshoot
@careassaktart/abandoned
@careassaktart/the-look
@careassaktart/imaginary-distant-longing
@careassaktart/nicoles-trial-photoshoot-sequel
@careassaktart/waiting-scytkd
@careassaktart/the-crane-conqueror




All the upper photos I made with Nikon Z6 & Nikon AF Nikkor 35-70 mm lens & for the self-portrait below I used Nikon D800 with the same lens.








Here I also can propose you to use some of the tools which can bring you some passive income or just save you some money - my referral links are aside below too:

Save money with #myworld #Cachback app: https://cbw.to/5qwe9f

There are also very special bank cards for trading many different goods working worldwide & also with crypto currencies:

#Revolut: https://revolut.com/referral/nikica7s3!DEC1AR

#Wise: https://wise.com/invite/ath/nikicak7

#Nexo: https://nexo.com/ref/r2ayob0reh?src=android-link

Crypto service / exchange / wallet - #Uphold: https://wallet.uphold.com/signup?referral=a2497f43db

The best mobile app for Hive users for me is #Ecency & here is my referral:
https://esteem.app/signup?referral=careassaktart








Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via WA, Telegram or Signal - my number is +385 92 372 0382.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

_DAP9152.jpg


If you like my work, you could support me by upvoting, reblogging, commenting, following...


Big thanks for stopping by!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now