Spotlights.

img_0.7997451852669517.jpg

Flashback to a year, perhaps, more than a year ago. As the whole world was in grieve of the pandemic. The world was practically falling apart and slowly every dreams was fading away of its dreamer's faces. The earth mourns the world and enjoyed its decreased weight in population. The earth planet healed off its global warming for the first time in history as many people die day by day and every country, every nation lost in folds if not in multiple folds.

img_0.4581048568693187.jpg
As a result of the lockdown, the schools had shut down worldwide as every still living souls were quarantined in their various homes. I happened to be graced the chance of making it down to my sisters' in Abuja, Nigeria. That, then, was my very first time visiting that city which is the capital of the whole giant of Africa, Nigeria. It's such a Mesmerizing city at that. Well arranged of a city and a quite peaceful place of its kind. However, it took me the whole time of 12 hours to make it down from ondo state to Abuja. That was exhausting, no lies... 😢

img_0092.jpg

During my time spent in Abuja, I will go to my sister's shop to help her get things done and disseminate the goods to the clients when needed. Until a day I happened upon a chance of having a free time and I had a muse of taking the pictures displayed and one thing I could sum up from the muse I had that very day was; "Even when it all goes dark and eye blinding, a spot of light could bring a better and meaningful change to the picture."

©Brought to you by yours truly, Ade. ❤️🍯😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment