RE: RE: Not what you would expect.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not what you would expect.

RE: Not what you would expect.

You've touched on a couple of themes here that interest me.

I'd like to fly... like a bird, otherwise I'm afraid to fly. This year, the new year brings, of course, hopes for something better. I've learned that hope is not enough and I'm prepared for my needs and hopes not to be fulfilled, which is why I don't plan for the future and set goals to reach. Now, more than ever, there are examples and evidence that the unexpected and random can change everything. So, I too let things happen... with a small hope that they will go, at least partially, in the right direction.

Happy New Year, @papilloncharity!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now