NOT JUST AN INDIVIDUAL



cl8juiu0p01vh0okc2f2y0acb_IMG_1144a_1.webp
cl8juixku01w414kcc1jxfclc_IMG_1089a_1.webp
cl8juj1jg01wi0hkc2q4e2boc_IMG_1111a_1.webp

NOT JUST AN INDIVIDUAL, BUT A REPRESENTATIVE

Hello darling hivers, I was here days ago taking about one of my shoots and some of you couldn't wait for my next post which gives me a great joy as I'm gradually building my fan base in as well.

This pictures where taken along side with my last post pictures and I just get to release them to my other social handles yesterday morning before stepping out to the nysc secretariat for my physical verification since I'm a foreign student. I planned on writing and posting to hive after the verification yesterday, but unfortunately the verification didn't start on time and I was in number 89 in the list which leads to late verification, and a long and stressful day.

I couldn't even fulfill the plans I had yesterday, and when i finally got home, it was already late, and was so devastated, and needed some serious napping so I dozed off lol.

Coming back to the title of this post, there is this general vibe I get whenever I step out, people automatically addresses me as "black beauty" "black queen" and so I got the title "I represent not just myself, but to the general public for who it May concern as they may call it" haha!

Again, October is right at the corner and we all know what 1st October is in Nigeria, our believeth indepence day, and shoots for that is ongoing as I type. what mood board will you recommend for your model @blacktarri ???

QUEEN šŸ‘‘ @blactarri
šŸ“ø @annbetphotos
MAKEUP: @_tammybeauty

Again and always, thanks for reading, voting, commenting and rebloging šŸ¦‹


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now