This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

ONCE A PRINCESS IS NOW A QUEEN



cl81rc4kq01nb0im73ouo2yua_IMG_20220914_131421_325.webp
cl81rcet901p921m738x3awzp_IMG_20220914_131300_953.webp
cl81rcohm01nd0im7fjr2e0wq_IMG_20220914_131545_468.webp

Someone once told me "black is all colors combined"

People from different Nations are as important as ourselves, I have heard people criticize each other and driving joy from doing that continuesly which makes me wonder how crazy life could be. we are humans, we breath air, and we are all unique.

This is another of my modeling shoots I had with "ann studios" and this is actually my first shoot with them, firstly, visiting their Instagram profile was a little bit discouraging, because the growth was not much but even as that, I still had to accept being their model.

Finally the pictures are here, and it's not that bad, there are two sets of pictures, but I decided to release one set today and then tomorrow, I was thinking of releasing the second set but tomorrow happens to be a very important day so I might skip tomorrow's posting.

This is my natural hair that I tint to gold, naturally I'm a black girl so gold really do go well with my skin, and for the leg chains, i know alot of people don't like it and I put it on for fancy sake, and I don't like wearing them out, it's just for the shoot, and I'm not against leg chains, I might even start loving them you never can tell.

There was a time I posted on my Facebook page about leg chains, I posted here on hive too and I got a comment from my old friend asking me if I wear leg chains, I told him on the comment section that I wasn't against leg chains even though I don't wear them, and his reply was kind of silence.

I still remember when I started modelling, I was like a little princess in the game, but now that I've stayed a little longer, I feel like a queen in the game!

What does this picture describe?

Thanks For Reading,
Voting, Commenting,
And Reblogging!