First Day Using My New Camera!

All these were taken in Saint Charles, MO

This was the first day with my Sony A7ii, my favorite camera (so far ;)
I sold my Canon T5i for $200 and bought this camera for $720 used on Marketplace
At the time, the camera was worth about $1,100-$1,200 so this was already a steal!
On top of getting $200 off by selling my old camera :)
I already had a Sigma 50mm F/1.4 which is my favorite lens so far

I asked my Grandparents to borrow their 1970 Corvette

These were the results... :)

The majority of my camera settings were:
F/1.4-F/2.8
1/100
ISO 50-100

1.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

9.jpg

After returning the Corvette I still had some daylight so I decided to Photograph my cat outside
(Bobby)

In my opinion these turned out amazing!

11.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg


Thanks for viewing! I hope you enjoyed these!



Check Out My Website!
I have editing courses coming soon!
Submit your E-mail in to be notified when they are released!



4ddd.jpg

https://www.austinsears.net/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency