Hii! INTRODUCE MY SELF.!!

IaHello hive and all Hive Users, may we always be given health!

This is my first post and at the same time I introduce myself. I found out about the hive platform from my friend @galih.amenk who is already using the hive platform.

About me.

img_0.8647688807738317.jpg

Introduce my name is Aryo hidayat
I am a student at Halu Oleo University, Kendari, Indonesia. I am very curious about the world of photography.
I was born on 25-07-2001. I am the last child of 4 siblings. My father has died since I was in high school.
I currently live in Indonesia, more precisely in Southeast Sulawesi, Kendari.

Before joining here, I joined another platform, YouTube. On youtube, I make a lot of videos about health and in the field of entertainment, my own original videos.

youtube accounts:

My job

img_0.026888918438956022.jpg

My job is as a motorcycle taxi driver as well as a student at Halu Oleo University. Apart from being a student I also spend my time making money. In this pandemic it is very difficult to earn money, so I tried to start with something new with this hive platform.

My hobby

img_0.368744382970137.jpg

My hobby is taking pictures. Why do I make it a hobby because taking pictures is a very good job in my opinion. Because the results of the portrait can be used as a memory for our old life to see later.

My experience

img_0.5373740434983039.jpg

Since I was little, I have loved to take pictures. The longer and longer I continued to explore the photographer.
I once won a high school photographer design competition and got an inter-school award.

My expectations

img_0.4421105361500926.jpg

By joining the hive platform, I hope to get support from all the hibe platform teams so that I can grow and develop in the world of photographers.

I believe on this platform I will know more about the world of photographers. I will continue to learn and strive to create extraordinary works.

I believe that I can interact with all the best photographers in the world who have joined this platform before, and I also believe that I can give my best performance in playing guitar on this hive platform.

Special thanks

img_0.8040776435800259.jpg

I thank all the developers and advice team who have supported this platform.
Thanks also to my friends @galih.amenk who introduced me to the hibe platform and helped me a lot to create this account.

My best regards to all the founders of the #hive platform, especially the ecency team. Because in my opinion, currently registering via #ecency is much easier and very simple.

Thanks very much.
#ecency
#introducemyself
#introduceyourself

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now