Cuban Rum Marketing session

One of the skills that every photographer must have is the ability to take commercial photos of products and brands. That's why I took the initiative to experiment with a bottle of Ron Santiago de Cuba (according to many, the best rum on the island).

Playing with the lights and angles helped me a lot to get a better visual result. I hope you all like it and you are welcome to leave your comments with your opinions.

I took the photos with my Canon T6.


.
.
.


Una de las habilidades que todo fotógrafo debe tener es la de poder hacer fotografías comerciales a productos y marcas. Es por eso que tomé la iniciativa de experimentar con una botella de Ron Santiago de Cuba (según muchos el verdadero mejor ron de la isla).

El juego con las luces y los ángulos me sirvió mucho para tener un mejor resultado visual. Espero que les guste a todos y son bienvenidos de dejar sus comentarios con sus opiniones.

Las fotos las realicé con mi Canon T6.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center