Cars and Trees from the Morning Foggy Train

Was I bored at the time ? Absolutely not :) We were on our way to our maybe future home, and I realized then that the weather would not allow me to use my camera given the humidity that reigned then !

As I had it with me, I thought I would still try a series and at that moment I saw a small car racing with our train on the parallel road...

DSC_0386.JPG

DSC_0387.JPG

I love this foggy atmosphere, very pure, clean and ultimately very graphic. It almost looks like some paintings by the painter Richter. I recommend you go see some of these works !

DSC_0389.JPG

After a short stop in the next station and against all expectations, it was the small car that won our race... But fortunately, this superb line of trees continued for many kilometers !

DSC_0396.JPG

DSC_0397.JPG

DSC_0399.JPG

The quality is not the best, it seems almost analog, but in my defense, I had to raise the ISO, close the shutter faster and my lens was glued to the window to avoid the reflections of the lights inside the train.

DSC_0409.JPG

DSC_0402.JPG

But first, here comes a new one at the station...

DSC_0406.JPG

DSC_0408.JPG

But the line resumes, even more abundant ! At times, we get closer to it, while at other times, we get closer. If it is in this region that we are settling in the future, expect many series of foggy photos, indeed, it is a very wet place, which suits me completely, especially in relation to our plans of gardening and vegetable and fruit crops !

DSC_0400.JPG

DSC_0410.JPG

Here are the last images of this series, all because we are coming to our final stop. Believe me, if this had continued, I would not have stopped ^^ ! I hope you have enjoyed this article and these images that I really enjoyed doing ! Thank you for your visit, I hope you are going for the best :)

See you soon,

<3

@anttn


You can find information about my camera in this article. Please note that all these images are mine, please ask my permission to use them.






Est-ce que je m'ennuyais à ce moment-là ? Absolument pas :) Nous sommes alors en route vers notre peut-être future maison, et je me rendais alors compte que la météo ne me permettrait pas d'utiliser mon appareil vu le taux d'humidité qui régnait alors !

Comme je l'avais avec moi, je pensais alors j'allais quand même tenter une série et à ce moment, j'aperçu une petite voiture qui faisait la course avec notre train sur la route parallèle...

DSC_0386.JPG

DSC_0387.JPG

J'adore cette ambiance brumeuse, très pure, épurée et finalement très graphique. On dirait presque certains tableaux du peintre Richter. Je vous recommande d'aller voir certains de ces travaux !

DSC_0389.JPG

Après un court arrêt dans la gare suivante et contre toutes attentes, c'est la petite voiture qui remporta notre course... Mais heureusement, cette superbe ligne d'arbres continua pendant de nombreux kilomètres !

DSC_0396.JPG

DSC_0397.JPG

DSC_0399.JPG

La qualité n'est pas des meilleures, on dirait presque de l'analogique, mais pour ma défense, j'ai dû monter les ISO, fermer plus vite l'obturateur et mon objectif était collé à la vitre afin d'éviter les reflets des lumières de l'intérieur du train.

DSC_0409.JPG

DSC_0402.JPG

Mais déjà, voilà qu'un nouvel en gare se présente...

DSC_0406.JPG

DSC_0408.JPG

Mais la ligne reprend, encore plus fournie ! Par certains moments, on se rapproche de celle-ci, quant à d'autre, on se rapproche. Si c'est bien dans cette région que nous nous installons dans le futur, attendez vous à de nombreuses séries de photos brumeuses, en effet, c'est un endroit très humide, ce qui me va complètement, notamment par rapport à nos plans de jardinage et de cultures de légumes et de fruits !

DSC_0400.JPG

DSC_0410.JPG

Voilà les dernières images de cette série, le tout parce que nous arrivons à notre arrêt final. Car croyez moi, si cela avait continué encore, je ne me serais pas arrêté ^^ !

J'espère que vous aurez apprécié cet article et ces images que pour ma part, j'aime redoutablement ! Merci pour votre visite, j'espère que vous allez pour le mieux :)

À très vite,

<3

@anttn


Vous pouvez trouver des informations sur mon appareil photo dans cet article. Veuillez noter que toutes ces images sont de moi, veuillez me demander la permission pour les utiliser.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center