FULL MOON (En - Es)

Image of full moon at sunset - Source: Personal Image


Hello, good morning to all photography lovers and to those who enjoy this activity passionately. Days ago, the sky gave us a big and beautiful moon, and I tell you that I tried to capture it in its splendor, but the lens of my camera did not cooperate much with this task. Even so, I was left with some shots that I was able to take of it, at dawn, at night and at dusk. The photo of the moon at night is courtesy of my boyfriend, who already knows that I keep hunting for beautiful photos and joined my phototherapy.

Hola, buenos días a todos los amantes de la fotografía y a los que disfrutan esta actividad apasionadamente. Días atrás, el firmamento nos obsequió una luna grande y hermosa, y les cuento que me di a la tarea de intentar capturarla en su esplendor, pero el lente de mi cámara no colaboró mucho con esta tarea. Aun así, me quedé con algunas tomas que pude hacer de ella, al amanecer, en la noche y al atardecer. La foto de la luna en la noche, es cortesía de mi novio, que ya sabe que permanezco cazando fotos hermosas y se integró a mi fototerapia.

Image of the moon at night - Source: Personal Image

Talking with him, he tells me that since I am practicing the art of photography as a hobby and therapy at the same time, he has also felt this passion for this activity and is so integrated with the process that until he doesn't get a really satisfactory image, he doesn't stop trying. And that's what it's all about, disconnecting from everything else and immersing ourselves in the task of capturing the best shot.

Conversando con él, me dice que desde que yo estoy practicando el arte de la fotografía por hobby y terapia a la vez, él también ha sentido esta pasión por esta actividad y se integra tanto con el proceso que hasta no conseguir una imagen realmente satisfactoria, no deja de intentarlo. Y es que de eso se trata, de desconectarnos de todo lo demás y sumergirnos en la tarea de capturar la mejor toma.

Image of the moon at sunrise - Source: Personal Image

I have always confessed that despite photographing any scenery of my day to day life, I anchor myself in the images of the sky, because I feel a special connection for the different nuances that it often shows us, but if it comes to photographing the moon, you definitely need more sophisticated photographic equipment and also more practice and tricks to work on that... I really admire those who achieve such close and sharp photos of the queen moon.

Siempre he confesado que a pesar de fotografiar cualquier escenario de mi día a día, me anclé en las imágenes del cielo, porque siento una conexión especial por los diferentes matices que nos muestra a menudo, pero si se trata de fotografiar a la luna, definitivamente se necesita un equipo fotográfico más sofisticado y también más práctica y trucos para trabajar en eso… realmente admiro a quienes logran fotos tan cercanas y nítidas de la reina luna.

Image of full moon at sunset - Source: Personal Image

Anyway, I continue to make my countless attempts, and I can say that these photos turned out better than all my failed attempts in the past, which means I'm getting closer to that perfect image within my reach, and when I get it, I'm going to celebrate that moment. That means I'm getting closer to that perfect image within my reach, and when I do, I'm going to celebrate that moment. Tell me if this isn't immensely therapeutic?

De igual manera, sigo haciendo mis innumerables intentos, y puedo afirmar que estas fotos resultaron mejores que todos mis intentos fallidos del pasado. Eso quiere decir que me voy acercando a esa imagen perfecta dentro de mis alcances, y cuando lo logre, voy a celebrar ese momento. ¿Díganme si esto no resulta inmensamente terapéutico?



INFORMACIÓN ADICIONAL

Mi celular es un Redmi Note 13.

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad (Derechos Reservados)

Las imágenes fueron tomadas en la Mesa de Guanipa, zona llanera del estado Anzoátegui, Venezuela.

Espero que hayan disfrutado este décimo segundo set de fotografías. Feliz día.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

My cell phone is a Redmi Note 13.

All images are my property (All rights reserved)

The images were taken in Mesa de Guanipa, Anzoátegui state, Venezuela.

I hope you enjoyed this twelfth set of photographs. Happy day to you.



FUENTES DE IMÁGENES // IMAGE SOURCES

Las imágenes pertenecen a mi archivo personal // The images belongs to my personal archive
El traductor utilizado es: Deepl Translator // The translator used is: Deepl Translator
Separadores cortesía de eve66 // Dividers courtesy of eve66.



Contenido Original del Autor
Aplicaciones: Canva, PhotoScape, Instagram, Inshot y Pixiz.
Traducción: Deepl Traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator
Las imágenes personales son tomadas con un dispositivo móvil Android Redmi Note 13 de mi propiedad.
Las imágenes utilizadas en los banners, minibanners, gifs y separadores, son cortesía de Pixabay.
Derechos Reservados del Autor: @annafenix (2021 – 2024)



Original Author Content
Applications: Canva, PhotoScape, Instagram, Inshot and Pixiz.
Translation: Deepl Translator www.DeepL.com/Translator
Personal images are taken with an Android Redmi Note 13 mobile device owned by me.
Images used in banners, minibanners, gifs and separators, are courtesy of Pixabay.
© Copyright: @annafenix (2021 - 2024)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center