Whispers --- Eng/Esp

My first time doing a series of photos with such muted contrasts, but I think this session with Lili asked for something like this, like a whisper. Her half-naked body on top of a white sheet, covered with tulle, the flash blurred flush with the surface to cast a light, sleepy shadow. I don't think I deserve to comment further on this. I love this series of 4 photos.

Primera vez que hago una serie de fotos con los contrastes tan apagados, pero creo que esta sesión con Lili pedía algo como esto, como un susurro. Su cuerpo semidesnudo encima de una sábana blanca, tapada con un tul, el flash difuminado a ras de la superficie para proyectar una sombra leve, soñolienta. Creo que no merezco comentar más nada al respecto. Me encanta esta serie de 4 fotos.

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now