Mister L - eng/esp

Sometimes you come across models who are more than just photogenic, but there are some who also have a hilariously high ego. On today's safari he asked me to photograph him and I had no doubt, seeing all the qualities to obtain excellent results due to all his physical characteristics. I took these four photos, two of them with a friend who joined in at the end. But the funny thing about this sequence is that, upon seeing himself in the camera, he exclaimed: "I always look good!" And that is extremely funny to me.

A veces uno se topa con modelos más allá de sólo ser fotogénicos, pero los hay que además tienen un ego graciosamente elevado. En el safari de hoy me pidió que le fotografiara y yo no tuve la menor duda, al ver todas las cualidades para obtener resultados excelentes debido a todas sus carácterísticas físicas. Le hice estas cuatro fotos, dos de ellas junto a una amiga que se sumó al final. Pero lo gracioso de esta secuencia es que él, al verse en las fotos, exclamó: "Yo siempre quedo bien!" Y eso a mí me resulta extremadamente gracioso.

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now