Lena --- Eng/Esp

Lena is a photographer from our clan. We get together monthly for our urban outings, and since I met her a year ago now, I've been asking her to pose for me because I find her wavy, well-groomed hair, very attractive. Finally a few days ago she agreed to sit in front of my lens, and these are some of the resulting images, against a black background. I haven't edited the ones I did against a white background yet, but I'll surely share them with you. Thanks for stopping by!

Lena es una fotógrafa de nuestro clan. Nos juntamos mensualmente para nuestras salidas urbanas, y desde que la conocí hace un año ya, he estado detrás de ella para hacerle fotos porque su pelo ondulado y siempre bien cuidado me resulta muy atractivo. Finalmente hace unos días accedió a sentarse frente a mi lente, y estas son algunas de las imágenes resultantes, contra fondo negro. Las que le hice contra fondo blanco aún no las he editado, pero de seguro se las compartiré. Gracias por pasarse por aquí!

Thanks for the opportunity!
Follow me: Instagram, Twitter, Facebook pages, LinkedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center