[Esp /Eng] Mi maquillaje diario para ir al gym//My daily makeup for the gym

IMG_20220629_195139.jpg

Hello friends of creative makeup first of all thanking my God for allowing me to share with you.

Today I bring you my natural makeup to go to the gym, I really like to train, have a healthy body and a fitness life but I also like to look beautiful and radiant to go to train in the afternoon so here I bring you a natural makeup that I do every day became my daily routine

Hola amigos de creative makeup primero que nada dándole las gracias a mi Dios por permitirme compartir con ustedes.

Hoy les traigo mi maquillaje natural para ir al gym, me gusta mucho entrenar, tener cuerpo saludable y una vida fitness pero también me gusta lucir hermosa y radiante para ir a entrenar por las tarde así que aquí le traigo un maquillaje natural que hago todos los días se conviertio en mi rutina diaria.

IMG_20220629_201328_893.webp

cosmetic

Brown shadow
Nude lipstick
Translucent powder
Foundation
Mascara
Blush

cosmético

Sombra café
Lápiz labial colo nude
Polvo translúcido
Base
Rimel
Rubor

1 step

I start by applying foundation I like my face to have a touch of bronzer so I apply brown shadow on the contours, nose, jaw and forehead, but I also like to look a little pink on my cheeks so I apply blush and then seal with the translucent powder

1 paso

Comienzo aplicando base difuminamos me gusta que mi rostro tenga un toque como bronciado así q aplique sombra marron en los contorno, nariz mandíbula y frente, pero también me gusta verme un poquito rosado las mejilla así q aplique rubor y después selle con el polvo translúcido

IMG_20220629_201803_280.webp

2 step

To highlight my brown eyes I applied a brown shadow but not too much, I smudged it all over the socket, to make my eyes look bigger I applied mascara and to make my lips look semi natural I applied a nude color

2 paso

Pará resaltar mis ojo café aplique una sombra color café pero poquito no mucho la difumine por toda la cuenca, para que mis ojos se vea más grande aplicó Rimel y para que mi labio se vea semi natural aplique un color nude

IMG_20220629_201823_897.webp

I hope you find it of your interest and pleasure, God bless you

Espero que les sea de su interés y agrado que Dios me los bendiga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now