Paul Infrasonic - Mountains (New Track) [Ambient]

Hi everyone, Hive. My new track is already here. Today I want to share with you my new Ambient track - "Mountains".


I had previously worked on this track and it was in the Drum and Bass style, but I decided to make an intro version without the drum parts. I love to travel, as do many of you, I'm sure. And this track was born in my head when I climbed mountains, traveled along the river. If any of you remember my track - Forest, but this track refers specifically to him. When I was working on the track - Forest!

Mountains:

I also traveled a lot, but this track is closer to travel (IMHO). My main idea was to create the presence of nature in the track, the atmosphere of vast forests and mountains, I wanted to fill it with the breath of the planet, and I think I succeeded. I made the sound of the flapping of the wings of birds, I also added the voices of the Scandinavian peoples to the track. I really wanted to make this track airy, light and in its nature and sound something free, something floating in the air like a fluff or a bird's feather that slowly descends to touch the ground. I consider this track one of my best works of all time, the work on it was very painstaking and long, I constantly changed something, added something, took something away. All these manipulations were not in vain, I achieved what I really wanted - the transparency of the sound, like a drop of crystal clear water.


Today I finished work on this Intro-track and I'm pleased with the result, and I'll tell you this - While working with this track, I learned a lot for myself in terms of working with music in general. The fact that if something does not work out - you need not give up and go towards your goal, even if you have reached a dead end in search of the right solution - then you have to return to the last point
where everything was good and make a sharp turn in the other direction where everything will sound right! Also, I can say with confidence that working with the little things in the track (even subtle ones) is very important, every detail should not be missed.

COVER MOUNT.png


P.S. I also regularly patrol your posts related to music and am always in search of talent and new discoveries for myself, so sooner or later I will come and your post if you make unique and original content, I have never been stingy with rewards for you , you know that!

Contacts:

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

Tools:

Daw: FL STUDIO

FlStudio11Producer.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now