Hans Zimmer - Now We Are Free (Paul Infrasonic Remix) [Cinematic Music]

Hello dear friends, hello Hive! I hasten to inform you that I have completed work on a new musical composition. Today I want to present you my version of the musical composition "Now We Are Free" from the legendary composer - Hans Zimmer. I really admire the work of this master in music, I have also worked with Zimmer's work, I did remixes on the soundtrack "The Last Samurai" and the composition "A Way of Life". I love art music very much, I love live instruments, I love working on creating such music, this is a serious art and a colossal work.

YouTube:


Stream Record YouTube:

When I sat down to work on this track, I tried to do it on a YouTube stream, but obviously not everything was recorded there, but just in case, I will leave you a LINK to this video, it is about 40 minutes long and if you are interested in seeing in more detail how I did this remix so you are welcome to join.


About:

So. Let me tell you a little about the workflow. As in many of my compositions, I used the Nexus modulator. On the Nexus, I made both the Piano, and the Background Pads, and the Angelic Singing. In general, the Orchestral Instruments in the Nexus sound quite realistic and transparent, it is natural not to do without additional settings for each instrument in order to give the track harmony and space. I really wanted to also include the amazing vocals from Lisa Gerrard in this track, but at the last moment I decided to make a melody on the piano with the notes that Lisa sings in the original version. I only had a midi file with chords and I decided to remake the melody and add even more charm to it. I made small jumps of piano keys to diversify the melody, worked on the atmosphere of the sound and the percussion section. I made the beat in a trap style, as well as the phonk hi-hats. There was also an idea to make a powerful bass in the style of Liquidfunk or Atmospheric Breaks music, but I abandoned this idea and decided to make it so light and soft that the composition would sound gentle.

A couple of years ago I also worked on a trance version of this track, and it turned out to be also interesting and quite danceable with powerful leading sounds in the best traditions of trance and EDM music. I will definitely share this track soon here on Hive.

image.png


Content Usage:

I have spoken here many times before, but I will remind you again because lately I have met a lot of new, very talented artists and creators here. If you need music without copyright, then you can use any of my tracks that are not signed to labels, I intend to share music with each of you and always give permission to use my music for your videos, streams, teasers and any other purposes. Use on health, creativity for everyone and always!

Thank you for your attention, I wish you have a good time and enjoy instrumental music. Good luck dear friends, best regards. Paul.

WEAREFREE.png

P.S. I also regularly patrol your posts related to music and am always in search of talent and new discoveries for myself, so sooner or later I will come and your post if you make unique and original content, I have never been stingy with rewards for you , you know that!

Contacts:

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

Credits: Background Video by EV

Tools:

Daw: FL STUDIO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now