This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hans Zimmer - The Last Samurai (Paul Infrasonic Cover) [Cinematic Music]

Hello everyone! Huge hello Hive! Today I want to share with you my new bootleg (cover) for the track - The Last Samurai from everyone's favorite composer - Hans Zimmer.


Listen:

About:

When creating this track, I used sheet music from the original composition. As I said in the previous post, I am a big fan of Dota 2. In this remix, I used sounds from the game, such as character voices, skill casting sounds and some other game sounds. The composition was based on the theme from the film - The Last Samurai. I used many live oriental instruments in this composition, such as guqin,ehru and pipa. I love the sound of Asian folk musical instruments very much, the east is a delicate matter! There is a saying, and I think it applies to musical culture the same way.

I seriously thought about paying a lot of attention to live orchestral cinematic music, I really want to emphasize for myself the most important details of creating such music. For 18 years of working with music, I learned how to make music in different genres, and now the time has come to touch something new, feel the sound of this genre and feel the structure of such music! To be honest, I was very immersed in the creation process, I began to pay great attention to the sound quality, to bring the sound of live instruments to the standard, I began to pay attention to every little thing (even insignificant).


Future:

Plans for the future: I'm going to make a portfolio of art compositions, maybe someday my dream to work in the game dev industry will come true. I will do my best to make it happen. But even if this does not happen, I will continue to work and am not going to give up! I firmly decided for myself that I could overcome all the difficulties in my path. I love cinematic music very much, adore such composers as Joe Hisaishi, Lin Hai, Hans Zimmer, Ennio Morricone and many other talented composers. I approach the creation of such music with the utmost care.

I want to thank each of you for your activity, for your feedback and for your support - this is very important for me and motivates me to create new musical compositions that I will share with you! Hugs to all and see you soon!
LAST SAMURAI COVER.png


P.S. I also regularly patrol your posts related to music and am always in search of talent and new discoveries for myself, so sooner or later I will come and your post if you make unique and original content, I have never been stingy with rewards for you , you know that!

Contacts:

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

Tools:

Daw: FL STUDIO

FlStudio11Producer.png