FIRST DAY MUSIC INSTRUMENT TRAINING

IMG_05102021_225753_(350_x_350_pixel).jpg

Learning is also a vital role of Life we shouldn't neglect, we all know you can't give what you don't have and therefore you need to strive ahead and have it then you can give it.
My music director decided to make Tuesday's our days of instruments training. Today been Tuesday we took the first instrument training in our choir, I happen to be the instructor taking the drum section.

IMG_05102021_225848_(400_x_400_pixel).jpg

I know many will be surprise I said I play the trumpet and here today am an instructor taking beginners on Drum. Don't get it twisted we have people that play more than one instrument and I just happen to be one, I play little of the piano, acoustic guitar and drums but play the trumpet best. Trumpet falls under the brass family, which curtails the trombone, clarinet, tuber, euphonium and many others and under the brass family I can play the Trumpet, trombone and euphonium. I don't actually know how you all are taking it but i derive so much Joy in music that whatever creates a good and pleasant sound, I go crazy and want to have little experience about the instrument and that was how it happened that I play all those instruments I mentioned above and will surely post my play with them one after the other.

Our instrument training today was a blast, you need to see the seriousness our beginners were putting to learn, I was impressed by the performance of Miss Grace on the drums today she grabbed almost all the parts of the drums and could use the pedal already.

IMG_05102021_222138_(300_x_300_pixel).jpg

My director Mr Joseph took the aspect of the piano and according to him after the rehearsals he commented positively on their effort to learn the piano.

IMG_05102021_230003_(400_x_400_pixel).jpg

Our instrument rehearsals today was a huge success, hoping to continue next week Tuesday.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now