HIVE MUSIC FESTIVAL WEEK #1 ROUND #1 || Dancing On My Own (Cover)


It's the Hive Music Festival! Woohoo!!๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

Believe me, I am pumped about it. I only started making music a few weeks ago, and I have been loving it so far. I have always wanted to make music; not necessarily professionally, but in any way. So to now be able to make music is more like a dream come true for me.

Again, it's the Hive Music Festival, but I am here for all the fun and creativity I am going to find everywhere. Of course, I couldn't miss out on the fun, so I made my entry.Which is why we are here... duhh

I bring to you my first entry, a song by Calum Scott; Dancing on My Own. It isn't an original song of his as well as it isn't for me, but a song originally sung by Robyn. Calum's version is a much slower version than the original by Robyn, and it was for his first audition with AGT. So, I basically just covered Calum's cover.Does that make it a double cover?

I chose the song because, well, things didn't work out as planned. I intended to do a different song, one that I would actually play the guitar to, but I needed new strings for it. Things went haywire with that, and I wasn't going to join the festival for this round. But I couldn't bear the thought, so instead of sitting it out because my guitar was unavailable, I chose one of my favorite songs, "Dancing on My Own," for my entry.

Singing the song was a joy. And with love and light did I produce everything you see and hear. So, kindly do well to enjoy it.


Dancing on my own 2.jpg


สŸสส€ษชแด„s: Lyricfind
ส™แด€แด„แด‹ษชษดษข แด›ส€แด€แด„แด‹: Harry Black


Interested in more of my music? There's not a truck-load yet, so here are a few.
:)



X37EMQ9WSwsTDm32MTU6UaCXU9BSX58WoWTjz71QxpCjW8MxvpDvdYp38mXtdwmQAfcRpddJzQAHKYtmrPVgXuD9QVYFzHAAbWLhb.gif
โ„๐•–๐•ช, ๐•š๐•— ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•Ÿ๐•›๐• ๐•ช๐•–๐•• ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•ก๐• ๐•ค๐•ฅ, ๐•œ๐•š๐•Ÿ๐••๐•๐•ช ๐•๐•–๐•’๐•ง๐•– ๐•’ ๐•”๐• ๐•ž๐•ž๐•–๐•Ÿ๐•ฅ, ๐•ฃ๐•–๐•“๐•๐• ๐•˜, ๐• ๐•ฃ ๐•ฆ๐•ก๐•ง๐• ๐•ฅ๐•–. ๐•€๐•ฅ'๐•๐• ๐•ค๐•ฆ๐•ฃ๐•– ๐•“๐•– ๐•’๐•ก๐•ก๐•ฃ๐•–๐•”๐•š๐•’๐•ฅ๐•–๐••.
X37EMQ9WSwsTDm32MTU6UaCXU9BSX58WoWTjz71QxpCjW8MxvpDvdYp38mXtdwmQAfcRpddJzQAHKYtmrPVgXuD9QVYFzHAAbWLhb.gif

๐’ฎ๐‘’๐‘’ ๐“Ž๐‘œ๐“Š ๐’พ๐“ƒ ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐‘’ ๐“ƒ๐‘’๐“๐“‰ . . .


โ–ถ๏ธ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now